Trooper of the Year, Camryn Lee

CCHT would like to recognize and congratulate Clarke County

Trooper, Camryn Lee, H-12 for being selected as the Trooper of the Year by the Meridian Exchange Club which is hosted annually.

Trooper Lee, has served in Troop H of the Mississippi Highway Patrol since 2018 and is assigned to Clarke County in the Troop H, Meridian District.

Again, CCHT would like to take this moment to Congratulate Trooper, Camry Lee for being named as Trooper of the Year by the Meridian Exchange Club.

Pictured below is Trooper, Camryn Lee, Department of Public Safety Commissioner, Sean Tindell along with Troop H Captain, Brodrick Hutchins along with local law Enforcement Officers from Meridian Police Department and the Lauderdale County Sheriff’s Office.

Keep up the good work Trooper Lee!